NYC Feels (part one)

10 days in NYC. These post stars my ridiculously talented sister and the one and only Mr. Alvarez. Thanks to both of you for an amazing weekend ❤

IMG_0837DSC_0881DSC_0875DSC_0870DSC_0866DSC_0862IMG_0843DSC_0847DSC_0821DSC_0818DSC_0816DSC_0813DSC_0807DSC_0804DSC_0801DSC_0788

 

If I could move here tomorrow, I would. I love how big, beautiful, and yes even dirty it is. I love that i have to walk places and take the subway. I like that all restaurants are small. I love that everyone has an original style. I love that the buildings surround me. I love that it has seasons. I love that my sister lives here. I love that culture is at your fingertips.

I’ve been playing some with my camera and wanted to share a few good shots from the weekend. More to come on the trip later in the week.

Leave a Reply

