Family Time

Over Thanksgiving my mom had a friend come in and take pictures of the family. I suppose this is fairly common for American families, since sending Christmas cards is a tradition. However, it felt corny and a bit forced for my siblings and I.

The results were a bit mixed. Some great shots, some super embarrassing ones. Overall a good memory to have.Wanted to share some of the highlights (because I’m obsessed with my family)- I did some small Lightroom editing in hopes of improving some of the quality.

This is my beautiful family!

32120319575837

Leave a Reply

