España

Madrid, Escorial, Segovia, Granada

For the last trip of 2015 and the first of 2016 my dad invited me and my sister to a Spain trip. Our aunt lives there with her husband and two adorable kids. In so many ways Spain resembles Mexico and I loved noticing the shared heritage. However, Spain is it’s own amazing thing.

Good food, lots of wine, and practice with my camera. I can’t wait to go back, next time I visit I would love to go to Sevilla, Toledo, Ibiza, and Barcelona.

Highlights:

DSC_0935DSC_1002DSC_1011DSC_1013DSC_1023DSC_1048DSC_1096DSC_1245DSC_1321DSC_1355DSC_1428DSC_1266DSC_1420

Leave a Reply

