Bahidorá

Ok, ready for several posts in a short amount of time? It’s been a sec since I’ve updated the blog and I don’t have a great excuse, but I do have a lot of great content.

Bahdorá is possibly the coolest festival I’ve ever been to. Held in Morelos inside the Las Estacas park, it’s called “Mexican Coachella”, and I almost agree, except I think it’s cooler. Do you get to float down a crystalline river in Coachella? No. Do you get to eat jicaletas at Coachella? Definitely not.

Meyer Hawthorn and Mac Miller were both amazing in their sets, but by far my favorite was Alex Ferreira and his acoustic rendition of “Mala Maña”.

 

DSC_0009DSC_0030DSC_0040DSC_0041

Leave a Reply

